The work we love

Goodbee & Associates, Inc. is dedicated to moving forward mindfully and strategically to grow our people, our capabilities, and our influence on the industry

Who we are by the numbers:

5

Business Certifications

(DBE, M/WBE, SBE, ESB)

19

Staff Members

25

Years in Business

100%

Women Owned Business

150+

Client and Agency Partners

500 +

Projects in Colorado

Utilities

Utilities

Utility design and coordination includes subsurface utility investigation oversight, conflict analysis, utility relocation design, facilitation of utility relocations, and construction observation and inspection of utility relocations. Most of these – if not all – are critical-path activities for project start-up through project completion.

Learn More

Landscape Architecture

Landscape Architecture

Our services include landscape and irrigation design, urban design, presentation graphics, renderings and simulations, visual assessments, vegetation inventories, wayfinding and interpretive sign design, stormwater management plans and structure aesthetics. Our staff is also experienced in public involvement and stakeholder outreach.  We can support a project from concept through construction.

Learn More

Environmental Planning

Environmental Planning

Assessment of land use, economic, environmental justice, hazardous materials, Section 4(f), and community impacts, and management of NEPA processes to obtain environmental clearances.

Learn More

Meet the leadership team

Our staff, comprised of engineers, landscape architects, coordinators and technicians boasts nearly 200 years of combined experience!
Lisa Goodbee PE
Owner
President
lisa@goodbeeassoc.com
Mary Keith Floyd AICP
Owner
Principal
mk@goodbeeassoc.com
Patricia K. Miers RLA
Owner
Principal Landscape Architect
patti@goodbeeassoc.com
Dana Bijold PE
Utility Project Manager
dana@goodbeeassoc.com
Laura Harmon
Utility Project Manager
laurah@goodbeeassoc.com
Adam Barnard RLA
Landscape Project Manager
adam@goodbeeassoc.com
Dawn Nickles
Marketing Coordinator
dawn@goodbeeassoc.com
Elizabeth Kiser
Support Services Lead
elizabeth@goodbeeassoc.com

We'd love to work with you

Contact us